top of page

To use this option you will need to have a previous order with ‘Leave My Box Open’ on. Your order will be refunded if we do not have a box open for you.

Add the ‘Close My Box’ to any of your orders when you want us to send out your items. We will automatically close your box if it has reached capacity. We will only send out your box once all of you items have been made. Check our current lead times on the banner at the top of our website.

Close My Box

£0.00Price
Quantity
    bottom of page